Upon this page are the honorary patch holders of the Watchers of Anarchy. These are the listeners who threw some cash towards the podcast in the fundraising campaign.

If you are interested in sending a contribution to the podcast and getting some swag head to out Indigogo page.

Thanks so much from all of us for your contribution!


Kim Shaw

Daniel Stapf

Jennifer Hart

Melissa Ann

Elroy Johnson

Myra Lowe

Gareth Jenkins

Laura Best

Lorrie Thomas

Carol Miller

Alison Scrace

Alisa Lester

Susan Monk

Jason Shankel

John Engel

Alan Ellner

Amanda Richter

Robert Novarino

Lori Johnson

Misty Jordan